Who knows what to call this?

I’m restless, and he’s watching me, and he said something earlier I’m 90% sure I took the wrong way, and he apologized profusely, and I know it’s just my brain twisting things around, but I’m still restless.

Unsettled.

I don’t feel like I’m a good wife or mom, but I feel like all I do is work and take care of them and this house I hate living in when it’s just random furniture stuck into different rooms. Il exhausted and I hate my job and I don’t want to go back on Monday.

My life doesn’t make me happy, and I feel all I do is for other people. This is supposed to be my time off to pour into my family and I feel weary and sucked dry.

I am sure this is grief and anxiety and depression, but it feels like so much unhappiness just piled on top of itself.


Leave a comment